Being Mrs. Retherford

Blog

Hey guys! I’m Brooke Retherford and I’m trying another stab at blog writing. I’ve enjoyed in it the past but just felt my content was getting a little too… dry, so I deleted the whole thing and I’m starting FRESH! Ahh. Smell that? It’s the new blog smell, kind of like a new car smell but without the monthly payments.

I hope you stick around and read a little. Well, since this is the first post you may want to wander to other places of the worldwide web but I will try not to keep you waiting too long for new blog content.

If you’re curious as to what to expect on this blog, think a little fashion and shopping, a LOT of makeup, some hair styling, a little food for thought, a bit of home decorating, a few books and magazines I’m currently reading, whatever else is tickling my fancy at any given moment, and life with my new husband, Mr. Retherford and you’ve found the recipe for my blog.

I hope you stick around to see how this all unfolds. I hope I don’t have another crime of passion and delete this blog on a whim too! 😉

Thanks for stopping by!

Oh, and one more thing, I’m completely obsessed with Nordstrom’s, as you will quickly learn.

One thought on “Being Mrs. Retherford

Leave a Reply

