PSA.. You Can Thank Me Later

Happy Friday all my love bugs! I so hope you all had a wonderful, joy filled holiday with all of your family and loved ones. And I forgot to mention it yesterday (due to the lack of a post) but, Merry Christmas you guys!

Now that the gift giving and buying for other people is allllllll done, now, it’s time to treat yo’ self. If you haven’t already… Like I have. Whoops.

Lucky for you all, Nordstrom is having their Clearance Sale.. Which basically means lots of amazing things (for yourself) at a fabulous price. Hooray!

Let’s run through a few of my faves, shall we? I knew you’d agree.

'gramercy grand' pavé bezel bracelet watch, 38mm

THIS watch is nothing short of everything. I love, love, love this silver Kate Spade. It also comes in gold if that’s more your thing, and just so happens to be 40% off. Like I said, thank me later.

Long Sleeve Thermal Pajamas

I’m a lover of all things comfy and cute and this fits the bill. THESE PJ Salvage thermal pajamas are adorned with French Bulldogs. They also come in a variety of other patterns that may fit your personality better. Perhaps, owls are more your thing. Quite frankly, I don’t know what you’re waiting for. Buy a pair.

'Pretty Moon Dust' Hooded Jacket

THIS adorable hoodie is made by Zella. Now, I’m typically the un-official spokesperson for Lululemon ( lerve you guys!) but I’m slowly falling in love with the Zella brand. I bought a pair of their workout pants in the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale and they’re kind of replacing my favorite pair of Lululemon’s. Hmmm, do I sense a girl fight?

This hoodie comes in a variety of colors and I think I would just like to have one in every color… Does that seem plausible? Good.

Embellished Metallic Front Sweater (Regular & Petite)

Now, I’m throwing some “real” clothes into the mix so you guys don’t think I just sit around in comfy clothes all day, because I totally do not do that……. Ahem.

Ok, maybe I do. But if I had to actually get dressed and put something decent on, I would totally wear THIS adorable sweater. I love the dove grey and soft pink with a pair of skinny jeans and a pair of over the knee boots a la THESE. Cute, yet still comfy, real clothes.

TOMS booties

If you follow me on Instagram, you may already know that I’m in deep with my love affair with Tom…’s. TOMS shoes that is. Specifically the “desert wedge bootie.” I swear, they may be the most comfortable shoe I own. Besides Uggs. But those are more boot/slipper things, so they don’t count. THESE will have you singing hymns of praise. You can send me a size 6 as your thanks. You’re very welcome.

Double Breasted Peacoat (Juniors)

Even if you’re not in the market for a new jacket, you may just want to pick THIS one up because of the fact that it’s cute and only $28.98. And it comes in a few different colors so heck, just buy it in every color.

Simple girl math; Brooke like’s this jacket, it comes in 4 different colors and it’s under $30. Which color does she pick if she only has 5 other jackets in completely different styles at home?

All of them.

And that my friends is how my brain works when it comes to shopping. And perhaps why I sucked at math in high school. And probably why my husband hates sharing a bank account with me. #happywifehappylife #daddysaiditbest

If you have a couple of hours free today, I recommend peeking at the Nordstrom Clearnace sale. I’m sure you’ll find something that you really like that you didn’t get for Christmas.:)

**Last thing! If you’re a Nordstrom card holder, you also get double points today through tomorrow! Like I said, thank me later.**

Leave a Reply

