Get Paid To Shop?

Have you guys ever heard of Ebates? I would see commercials for it on TV and thought it was just a scam, “get paid to shop?” Yeah right, I’d be a millionaire by now.

Too good to be true? No. It’s not too good to be true. In fact, it’s quite awesome.

Here’s why; we all shop online, right? Right. Well when you go through Ebates, who lists numerous stores and vendors to shop from – most of them extremely common – Nordstrom, Target, American Eagle, Macys, J Crew, even Groupon and many, many more, you will get a certain percent back from your order (it will say what percent on Ebates) and they will pay you with a check every couple of months.

If you’re going to buy something online, why not just go through Ebates? All you do is go to Ebates.com, search for the store you want, it will then direct you to the store where you can shop your heart out! That’s it! It’s so simple that I’m mad at myself for not signing up for it before… Like during Christmas shopping… Oy.

Just last night I used it because I was almost running out of my Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturizer and thought, instead of running to a store in town here, I’ll go to Nordstrom online and buy it. Free shipping (and returns!) and my Ebates got me back $1.83 ( ok, I may have also bought a lipstick too)! It doesn’t seem like much right now, but in a few months and after a few more purchases, I wont mind getting my check in the mail! Besides, it’s so easy it’s stupid.

Sign up HERE today! I promise, if you’re an online shopper – this will totally be beneficial to you!

2 thoughts on “Get Paid To Shop?

Leave a Reply

