LOA…

Well, hello there.

I’m not about to ignore the fact that I am totally guilty of negligence when it comes to this blog. I just haven’t found the time or the attention span to sit down and write a post that wasn’t totally boring. I’m truly sorry, but I only want this blog to be a true reflection of who I am and only want to talk about things that I actually love or find interesting (for me that’s makeup, style, traveling and family). I don’t want to cloud this space with unintentional or meaningless posts that are merely posted just to take up space.

I hope you can understand this and just know that when I post things on here, it’s because I truly love them and would recommend them to you all from the bottom of my heart, not just so I can get a few clicks here and there to make a tiiiiiny fraction of commission. To me, that wouldn’t be worth it, I do it for the love of writing and for the pleasure of being able to show you new things that I think are worth sharing.

If you’re missing me and I’m MIA, you can always find me on Instagram to see what I’ve been up to!

❤ B

Leave a Reply

