Give Me All The Colors

Ah, my favorite 4-letter word; sale. That has got to be music to every girls ears. Especially if it comes after the words “Kendra Scott.” That’s right ladies, Nordstrom is price matching which means, you can get your Kendra Scott fix on and not feel too bad about it!

We all know and love the KS brand but it does seem to come at price, which is why it’s so hard to not go and buy 4 different pairs of earrings when they’re 25% off. But if I had to choose… I would pick the following items because they’re fun and perfect for the summer AND versatile.

Untitled

Pink Danielle Earrings : I love these earrings! I have a pair in turquoise that Ryan got me for my birthday and they immediately take an outfit from just so-so, to, so amazing. Really, you could them in any color and you’d love them. It’s going to be hard to just pick one color to get. Find them all HERE.

Peach Rayne Necklace : I’ve been eyeing up this necklace for quite some time now… Both Shay Shull and Pinterest Told Me To, sold me on it the first time they wore it. It was love at first sight and I desperately need one. It adds some umph to a plain old t-shirt and jeans. Easy peasy, that’s my kind of style. Check out the other colors HERE.

Turquoise Alex Drop Earrings : I am without a doubt a lover of all things turquoise. It is SUCH a pretty color and it reminds me of one of my trips to Colorado as a little girl and I got to pick out my first turquoise ring. It was a little blue heart on a plain silver band. I still have it. J I love the different shape of these and the gold detail instead of silver. To see all the different colors offered, click HERE.

For all Kendra Scott sale items, click HERE.

Now, off to convince the husband that I do indeed need more jewels. Wish me luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

