Bobbi Brown SALE

Right now, Bobbi Brown Cosmetics is having a great sale, and by great, I mean 20% off – no code needed! Which is rare and amazing all at the same time. We all know cosmetics hardly ever go on sale, so this is great time to take advantage of one of my favorite makeup brands. It makes it very hard to practice self-restraint and not go nuts-o and buy everything my little heart desires. And if the 20% off isn’t great, just go ahead and add the 8% cash back you can get through Ebates. Yeah, that’s a mega-steal in my great, big, book of secrets.

I talked about Ebates HERE, if you care to find out the easiest way to get CASH BACK just from shopping online. You are so very welcome.

Now, let’s get to the good stuff.. As in, what you should definitely get during this amazing sale!

Creamy Concealer Kit

I love my Creamy Concealer. It covers up the darkness from my undereye and has a setting powder to make sure it lasts all day. Bing, bang, boom. Must have!

Blush

My makeup is only complete after I apply my favorite blush, Pale Pink. It looks a bit really scary in the pan but it gives the best tint to your cheeks that makes you look alive and healthy. Trust me, I wear it every day and I love it!

Bronzing Powder

Now that summer is fast-approaching, every gal needs a bronzer in her makeup bag. Like THIS one. Without a doubt, you will love this. It gives the perfect color to any skin tone -tan or pale- and just gives your face a beautiful, natural glow, without looking ‘muddy.’ It comes in multiple shades but I like to use the shade Medium.

Long-Wear Cream Shadow

Ah, my friends, this Cream Shadow in Stone is a one-stop-shop. There are days when this is all I wear on my eyelids with some mascara and my look is complete for the day. These are also the days when my husband compliments me on how beautiful I look that day. If that isn’t enough convincing for you to buy it, I don’t know what is. Easy peasy makeup look!

Warm Glow Eye Palette

Another great choice for your eyes, would be this Limited Edition Pallet with matte and shimmer shades.  You get nine beautiful choices in this pallet and it makes it so easy for traveling. Bring this and you’re all set!

Creamy Lip Color

I’m a self-proclaimed lipstick junky. Buying a new lipstick or lipgloss is how I get my fix. Which means it’s safe to say I have bought a Bobbi Brown lip product a time or two and I’m completely in love with Pale Mauve in the Creamy Lip Color collection. It is just… yummy. It’s the perfect natural-nude with a hint of pink. Perfect to just throw on for an effortless look if you just want something creamy and moisturizing on your lips.

Bronzer Brush

Last, and definitely not least, is one, amazing, brush. I’m a firm believer that having good brushes is the secret to getting your best makeup look. You can have the most expensive, top rated blush on the planet, but without a great brush, you won’t get the full effect. This is definitely true with eye shadow brushes, but I’ll save that for another post. The reason I love this brush is because it applies bronzer perfectly! It doesn’t pack it on in one place and leave you with a muddy looking streak, it spreads it out evenly and fits perfectly in the hollows of your cheeks creating a beautiful contour. If you get one thing during this sale, make sure it’s this brush.

This is such a great sale. I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw the email in my inbox. And don’t forget, with Ebates, it’s basically like 28% off… Sorry, that’s my girl logic! 🙂

Leave a Reply

