Tid Bits

dfsdf

ONE // I thought I would be healthy and try coconut milk in my Skinny Vanilla Latte from Starbucks this morning… So far it’s been my biggest regret of 2015.  It’s really hard to drink something that tastes like… Crap, to put it nicely. Really, trying not to gag right now… BLEH!

TWO // I willingly put myself on a No-Buy April. Which means I’m not allowing myself to buy any clothes, makeup, shoes or accessories for the month of April. So far, not so good. I already broke down and bought a Shimmer Brick from Bobbi Brown. What?! It’s not like I could just let that 20% savings go to waste. I have 29 other days this month to stay strong. Prayers are welcome.

THREE // I’m pretty excited that tomorrow I have off for Good Friday. My Mom and I are hoping to go see Cinderella in theatres. I can already taste that good, buttery, theatre popcorn and Diet Coke. YUMZ.

Update: The coffee mentioned in Tid Bit ONE, has found its way into the trash.  

FOUR // I talked about my favorite self tanners HERE. Well, I have a new one to share with you next week that you will LOVE. And the best part, you can get it at the drugstore!

FIVE // On Saturday, a few of my girlfriends and I are heading down to Milwaukee for the Sam Hunt concert. Tickets have been sold out for a while now and we are beyond excited to see this guy LIVE! After the concert, my friends want to go out on Water Street (a street lined with all the best bars), but I’ll probably go back to the hotel and sleep. I really can’t hang like I used to. My bedtime is 9 these days and I don’t think the concerts starts until 9:30….

Leave a Reply

