Links to Click

Easter

Today, instead of the typical Friday Favorites, I thought I would switch it up and do something different, thus “Links to Click” was born. I will provide a list of links from around the web that I think are worthy of a mention, interesting, fun or something that I’m lusting after… No-Buy April is going to be the hardest.

// Her decorating style is the greatest

// I’m loving this shirt from Express… No-Buy April = Death of me

// The title say’s it all

// I’m in the middle of this book… I can’t put it down

// What do I have to do to move here?

I hope you all have a good Easter and remember that Sunday is about Jesus’ victory over death and that his resurrection is a symbol of His glorious promises to eternal life to all those who believe in Him.

He isn’t here! He has risen from the dead! Don’t you remember what he told you back in Galilee, that the Son of Man must be betrayed into the hands of sinful men and be crucified, and that he would rise again the third day?

Luke 24:6-7

Leave a Reply

