VIB Sephora Sale

I’ll be the first to admit that I love a sale… especially when that sale involves makeup and skincare! It’s like Christmas morning, except I’m playing Santa to myself.. So, it’s actually not like Christmas at all.. But anyway – the excitement is still there!

Today, Sephora’s VIB Sale starts and that means 15% off if you’re VIB member! Hence the excitement! Although I’m not actually participating in this sale because of No Buy April, ( insert sad face ) I still thought I’d make a list of recommendations for you all – because I’m nice like that. : )

dfasdfa

NARS Laguna Bronzer

A summer staple and the best bronzer. Hands down.

Urban Decay Primer Potion

Having eye shadow last all day and night will never be a problem when you have this applied.

Bobbi Brown Blush in Pale Pink

A flattering shade for every skin tone. This brush is perfect too!

Philosophy Purity Face Wash

I’ve had the big bottle for over a year now and I will never switch. This is my favorite makeup remover. Water-proof mascara doesn’t stand a chance.

Clinique Dramatically Different Moisturzing Lotion

Another stand-by product I’ve been using for awhile that I remain faithful to. A great daytime moisturizer for dry to combination skin.

Urban Decay 24/7 Liners

I’ve been repurchasing these for over 5 years now and I love these eyeliners. They come in so many fun colors and are ridiculously creamy, yet last! My favorite colors right now are Zero, Hustle and Mushroom.

Perfume

I’m not going to list a specific one because we all have our favorites and different tastes, but I will recommend a few that I love and that I think you should check out.

Chanel Chance

Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Eau de Parfum

Gucci Guilty

Givenchy Ange ou Demon Le Secret

Dolce & Gabbana Dolce

Use the code VIBLOVE at checkout and don’t forget to go through Ebates to get 4% cash back (plus you get $10  just for signing up when you make your first purchase!) on all your Sephora purchases (as well as Target, Nordstrom, Kohls, etc!). All you have to do is sign up HERE and then search for Sephora and that’s it! It will transport you to the Sephora website and your purchase will instantly qualify you for cash back to get a check in the mail! Easy enough, right?!

Leave a Reply

