Friday Favorites: Give Me Summer!

fgsdg1. Loft Eyelet Dress – Head-to-toe white is SO in this season! This dress has a pinwheel eyelet sleeve detail and it’s 100% cotton. Pretty and comfy. Perfect for the hot summer days when you want to put little-to-no effort into your look or dress it up with some wedges for a backyard BBQ. This dress could take you so many places this summer. Just not a wedding, because it’s white.

2. Tan & Gold Slides – I am 110% in love with these slides.. And guess where they’re from.. Target!  I’ve been seeing a lot of this style around and I’m happy to find a sandal that’s appropriate to wear to the office that isn’t a wedge! They look somewhat similar to THESE from J. Crew, but if I’m being honest, I like the cheaper version better.

3. Blue Gingham Shirt – I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect navy and white gingham shirt that I can pair with white jeans/shorts for a dressed up look or a pair of denim cutoff’s and white Converse for a more casual look. Of course I should’ve known Vineyard Vines would have exactly what I’m looking for.  At a price.

4. Pink, Orange & Gold Necklace – How fun is this colorful necklace? Orange, pink and gold together just SCREAM warmth to me. Maybe if I put it on it the snow flurries will stop in Wisconsin? For $18, it’s worth a shot!

5. David Yurman Crossover Ring – Because I am who I am, I love this super, simple, yet pretty ring from David Yurman. I don’t own any of his pieces, but I sure love to gaze at them every so often. Someday, I’d like to make my wrist a home for one of THESE or THESE.

4 thoughts on “Friday Favorites: Give Me Summer!

  1. Caitlin Williams says:

    I found your post from Andrea’s Friday favorites! I just had to comment because I love those sandals! I like them even more since they’re from target! πŸ™‚
    Have a great week,
    Caitlin

    Like

  2. Kelsey Mann Peacock says:

    Love the white eyelet dress! Oh and love the gingham button down. I bought my navy & white one at Gap last year and love it! Check it out, it’s super cute and much cheaper than the VV version πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

