Nordstrom Sale Picks

You all know I love Nordstrom and a sale… So when you put the two together, I am a very happy person! Just add Starbucks and I’m sure it would feel a lot like heaven.

There are SO many good sale picks this time around that it’s truly hard to not go nuts, but I’m practicing self-discipline and this will truly be the biggest test of my life. No, not really, denying myself the piece of chocolate cake that’s sitting on the table behind me is the biggest test of my life… So anyway, sale picks!

'Live In' Leggings

Zella Live In Leggings – Truly the best work out gear I’ve ever had at a fraction of the price of Lululemon.

MICHAEL Michael Kors 'Josephine' Wedge (Women)

MK Wedges in Black – I wouldn’t say I need a new pair of black wedges, but I definitely want these. Want versus need; what’s the difference again?

Knit Maxi Dress

Lush Knit Maxi – Simple, summer style? Just add sandals!

Michael Kors 'Jet Set Sport' Watch, 38mm

MK Gold Watch – Classic, timeless and on sale. To see all MK watches on sale, click HERE.

Textured Lace Camisole

Free People Lace Cami – This one is so hard to pass up, it’s sooooo pretty and my style all the way.

Mixed Media Tunic (Regular & Petite)

Pleione Mixed Media Shirt – I have three of these that I got during the Anniversary Sale and they are in serious rotation in my closet. I wear at least 2 of them a week and they’re so easy to throw on for work. Absolutely love these tops.

'Hazel' Stone Stud Earrings

Kendra Scott Hazel Stud Earring – It’s no surprise I love the color mint so these earrings are a must on the list.

'Sarah' Skinny Jeans (Medium Wash)

Articles of Society Skinny Jeans – I just bought these in white and it was love at first zip. They fit like a glove and the comfort! Oh, the comfort is amazing!!! I’m also loving the wash on these, perhaps another must-have on the list! And where else can you find a pair of great jeans for less than $35? No where.

To check out all the goods on sale, click HERE and happy shopping, loves!

One thought on “Nordstrom Sale Picks

Leave a Reply

