Stella & Dot Giveaway!

In honor of launching my newest adventure with Stella & Dot, I am holding a giveaway for a chance for one lucky reader to win a pair of the Rebel Drop Earrings (retail value of $39) in their choice of gold or silver!

SD

These earrings are modern and sleek and pair perfectly for a night on the town or with a casual t-shirt and jeans.

All you have to do to enter is make a purchase from my website from now until July 8th at midnight. If you LIKE my page on Facebook, you’ll get an additional entry! That’s it! It’s that easy!

Not sure what to order? Take some inspiration from the celeb’s who love Stella & Dot. A lot of them have been seen in the Rebel Pendant Necklace.. Fancy that! It’s the sister piece to the earrings I’m giving away!

Another favorite and one of Stella & Dot’s bestseller is their Renegade bracelet. It’s been seen on Kelly Ripa and Katie Perry.

If you’re on a budget (and who isn’t?!), check out all the great pieces you can find for under $50 that can add extra sparkle to your life.  Ton’s of cute styles that wont break the bank.

Under $50

Are you as excited as I am?! I cannot wait to see what you girls decide to get! Let me know in the comments below of what you’ve got your eye on and what you’ve all ordered! You can find all the Stella & Dot goodies HERE!

I hope you fall in love with this line as much as I have! Happy shopping, girls!

Leave a Reply

