FLASH FRIDAY

I definitely spend a lot of time browsing the web… A little too much time, maybe – but one of my favorite things to browse, is flash sale websites like Zulily or Hautelook, though, I never really find anything on those sites that I just HAVE TO HAVE… Until I came across a new site called, Ideel.

One word. Wowzers.

I just so happened to Google “flash sales” and this one popped up. Having time, I thought I’d give it a looksies and see what I could find. Lo and behold, I found a number of items from brands I knew and adored but could never afford. That is until Ideel came along.

They feature some amazing brands like Free People, Splendid, Tiffany & Co. Sunglasses, Vince Camuto, Adrianna Papell. Marc Jacobs, Longchamp… I could go on but I wouldn’t want to bore you.. So, you should just go see for yourself HERE!

You get 10% off your first purchase and free shipping! Sign up HERE so you never miss a deal!

Leave a Reply

