August Wedding

IMG_1036

IMG_1051

This past weekend my little brother got married and it was seriously the best wedding I’ve ever been to! It was so much fun and I definitely would like to re-live this weekend all over again. Except, minus Sunday, where I had a killer hangover. #eggsbenedicttotherescue #andcoffee

IMG_1168

My dress is from Nordstrom and it comes in 13 colors! 13! I’m wearing Aubergine and it was absolutely perfect. I love that I can wear it for fall/winter weddings down the road too!

IMG_1060

IMG_1169

IMG_1142

Can we just take a minute and look at Scout’s face? Does that not have “up to no good” written all over it? She has a mind of her own. She came walking down the aisle with a Band-Aid hanging out of her mouth. It was wrapped, but seriously, this kid!

IMG_1114

IMG_1128

IMG_1085

IMG_1117

IMG_1152

It was an absolutely gorgeous day with perfect weather at the end of August and I’m so happy for my brother and his new wife!

Congrats, Opgenorth’s xox

2 thoughts on “August Wedding

Leave a Reply

