Stella & Dot

For those who are new to this area of the internet, I am a Stella & Dot Stylist along with a 9-5 job in telecommunications. While I enjoy my job in the corporate world, I really LOVE my job as a Stella & Dot Stylist because it doesn’t really feel like a job.

I get to wear some amazing pieces of jewelry, tote around some great purses, and share it with my girlfriends and their girlfriend’s. I get to enjoy a girls night out that let’s me meet new people and share my love of the Stella & Dot line. And I also get to make a little extra spending money on the side for new shoes or a trip with my husband. I love the benefits of this great company and just how easy it is to share this incredible line. If this is something you think you’d enjoy too (and who wouldn’t?!), contact me at blretherford@gmail.com for more information or click HERE.

**You get $350 in free jewelry when you sign up to get your collection started!**

One of the things that got me really interested in this company is the jewelry, duh! But also how much it is loved by celebrities! I see it everywhere from Pretty Little Liars, The Bachelorette/Bachelor, Real Housewives, Nashville, even Kim Kardashian has been seeing wearing the line. It’s so fun to see and recognize just how much this brand is loved!

Jillian Harris is a HUGE fan of the Engravable Bar Necklace that can be engraved to your liking. Your husband’s name, a pet (like Nacho), a special date, etc. There are tons of options on the site!

Molly Mesnick (Bachelor alum) was recently on Wife Swap wearing our Tropicana Necklace.

 PLL Lucy Hale in Stella & Dot Jardin EarringsPretty Little Liars actress Lucy Hale, as Aria on the show, wearing our Jardin Earrings. Which can easily be made into a stud for a versatile look.

 Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders Necklace

The Dallas Cowboy Cheerleaders all have “DCC” on their Engravable Bar Necklace .

 Stella & Dot Rebel Pendant Necklace

Bethenny Frankel is a HUGE fan of our line. She is seen here wearing our Rebel Pendent in Gold. It also comes in silver and rose gold.

 Get Lisa Rinna's Look with Stella & Dot's Deco Drop Earrings!

Another Housewife who’s a fan is Lisa Rinna, seen here sporting our Deco Drop Earrings.

If you or anyone you know may be remotely interested in this wonderful opportunity, don’t hesitate to shoot me an email. I first started this business as a way to get my hands on this amazing jewelry and then quickly realized I could make a decent extra amount of cash from selling it. It’s a fun way to get out of the house and share this opportunity and accessories line with your girlfriends. I’m so glad I started this little business back in June and cant believe the success I’ve had with it already!

This Inc. 500 Fastest Growing Company has introduced me to the best job EVER — it does not feel like work! It’s so flexible, extremely fun, and I love the supportive sisterhood of women at Stella & Dot. We’re growing super fast and are in great need of reps and leaders (at all levels) all over the US, Canada, the UK, France, Germany and Ireland. Email me today at blretherford@gmail.com to find out more and to get started on making a name for yourself in this business!

Join my team!

I look forward to hearing from you! xox

Leave a Reply

