Style Files with Stella & Dot

I’ve recently been spending a lot of my time on Polyvore, a website where you can create outfit or home inspiration boards. I’ve been styling outfits like it’s my job and to be honest, I kind of wish it was.. Today I’m going be showing you how I like to style my Stella & Dot accessories with fall fashion. Be prepared to want it all. Hey, I warned you!

Mad For PlaidFall is the perfect time to bring out the buffalo plaid. I love seeing it paired with distressed boyfriend jeans and a pair of white Converse. Adding the Waverly Petite crossbody bag with camel and leather coloring makes this look easy and effortless for running errands or grabbing coffee with a friend. Of course you need a pop of jewelry to add a bit of femininity to the look. Add an arm party with the Ally Double Wrap bracelet in black and gold and the Artisan Disc Cuff.  Add our gold Rebel Ring for some edge and end it with a pair of studs, our DeJe Vu Double Sided earrings are perfect.

Casual Friday

I’ve been seeing this blush color around lately and I love it! Although, it would probably work better on someone who isn’t as pale as myself. Nevertheless, that’s what sunless tanner is for!  Blush and gold is such a pretty color combo. So girly and ethereal. I love it. I have it paired with the Sutton Necklace in white stone (great necklace! lots of versatility). Our Isla Drop earrings add some extra girliness. The perfect accessory is one you can customize to your liking; that’s why I love our Engravable Collection. This Signature Engravable Bar Cuff is engraved with map coordinates but yours can be engraved with whatever your heart desires! Try it out HERE. And what’s an outfit without a bag? The Hudson Tote in Slate/Grey and Metallic Brushed vegan leather is the perfect catch all for your daily neceesites on the go.

Black & Gold

This is my favorite outfit to date! It’s simple, cozy, yet still put together. Distressed denim, oversized waterfall sweater and some ankle booties (extra points for fringe!). Check, check and check! All that’s left to add is some amazing gold jewelry and a tote. I styled this outfit with our Plume Necklace which is new for Fall. The feathers can be taken off for a gold layered look (you can see the 7 different ways it can be worn HERE). The Ally Double Wrap Bracelet makes another appearance here (it can be worn with so many different looks) . It’s the perfect component for an arm party. And yet again, here are the DeJe Vu Studs, just on their reverse side (minus the pave diamonds).

Right now, Stella & Dot is offering this scarf for only $14.99 (originally $59!!) with any $50 purchase! It’s the perfect transition piece for the new season!

End Of Summer

I love putting these looks together and seeing the multiple ways our pieces can be worn. It truly makes Stella & Dot so unique. To check out more of our looks, click HERE.

Now, please tell me, which look is your fave?!

xox B

Leave a Reply

