Sole Society

I will be the first one to admit that I have a love affair with boots. I LOVE BOOTS and I always have, always will. Cowboy boots, riding boots, rain boots, booties, Ugg boots… All of types of boots. Except for maybe work boots.

The other day I came across a site called Sole Society. I’ve heard about it before in the blogging world and I finally decided to type it into a web search and lo and behold my heart went pitter patter. I was smitten at first sight. I saw boots that I wanted. That I needed. I even started making a list (terrible idea) of the boots/shoes I was loving. But, it came down to one pair that I just cannot get out of my head since that fateful day.

These.

Style tipA wedge heel + a boot shaft? Yes, 100 times YES.

I mean how cute would these be with everything in your closet for the fall and winter? Seriously. You can wear them with leggings, skinny jeans, skirts and dresses! And for you gals with larger calf sizes, I heard they work beautifully! (I read the reviews, 5 star!)

                               Taupe

I. Need. Them.

But the question is, do I get them in taupe, black or mushroom? They’re all so perfect.

                                 Mushroom

                                           Black

They style of comfort and polish. Absolutely LOVE these boots! And if you sign up to receive emails from Sole Society, they are giving you a code for 20% off your purchase. Making these boots just less than $100. It’s a win-win to boot. ; )

Leave a Reply

