Stella & Dot GIVEAWAY!

Monday’s kind of suck for most so to brighten things up and to start off my birthday week right, I’m hosting a giveaway!

Since I am SO in love with the new line from Stella & Dot, I am giving away one of our Aurora Necklaces in either gold or silver, winner’s choice! All you have to do is leave a comment in the comment section and tell me what your favorite item is from our new line AND follow me on Instagram @brooklynn1089.

That’s it. It’s that easy!

giveaway

It comes already packaged so it’s great to give as a gift or keep for yourself.

Good luck!

xox

5 thoughts on “Stella & Dot GIVEAWAY!

  1. Emily Hughes says:

    I am obsessed with the Starlet Pearl Necklace and the new Metallic Leopard Pouf!!!!! I also already follow you on insta! (@emk_hughes)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kassie says:

    Happy Monday! 🙂 The new collection is really awesome. I like so many pieces but I really love the Pave Sphinx Cuff. It’s so gorgeous and I don’t think I’ve ever seen anything like it! And I’m following on Instagram (imkharris)

    Like

  3. Jennifer says:

    I love the sentiment stone locket such a beautiful and perfect gift. I love the new line with the holidays comming up soon! I follow you on Instagram already there is where I see all the jewlery you post and then I want. Can’t wait for my fiancé to be done with school so I can shop again!

    Like

Leave a Reply

