My New Obsession… Gianni Bini

The above graphic is pretty perfect for todays post. We all pretty much know I am a lover of boots.. All types of boots. I do not discriminate. Riding boots, rain boots, Ugg boots, booties, heeled boots, flat boots, cowboy boots – all boots! It is a rare day if I’m not wearing some type of boot between the months of October – March.

Well, thanks to Natasha at Hello Happiness, I have come across a new brand favorite – Gianni Bini. Quite frankly, I have never heard of them before but as soon as I saw his styles (not just boots, his shoes are great too!), I knew my debit card was in trouble.

Right now, I seem to only be able to find them carried at Dillards, so if you have one near you, consider yourself lucky! I’m surprised sad Macy’s or Nordstrom doesn’t carry them – those are the closest shops to me and it’s heartbreaking. And why so heartbreaking? I mean, look at these boots/shoes! Works of art, I tell ya!

product image

Scotlyn Riding Boot $169.99

Main Product Image

Sheena Glitter Booties (GLITTER!!!) $99.99

Main Product Image

Torrin Riding Boots $149.99

Main Product Image

Main Product Image

(The detail up the back!)

Jonies Riding Boot $169.99

Wide-Calf Sizes HERE

Main Product Image

This shoe is out of my comfort range and I’m just going to go ahead and call it a “shootie” (sandal/bootie concoction), but I kind of love it.

Xanderr Peep Toe Booties $98

Main Product Image

Fay Fringe Booties $99.99

Main Product Image

Crosbie Moto Boots $99.99

And one of my favorite pair of shoes I’ve come across….

Main Product Image

The perfect little leopard heel for work! I absolutely LOVE them!

Treasa Leopard-Print Haircalf Pointed-Toe Pumps $69.99

Can you see why I would be obsessed? I love these shoes!! Now, I just have to find a way to win the lottery and get my hands on all of these guys and then build a custom closet to house all of my pretties!

One thought on “My New Obsession… Gianni Bini

Leave a Reply

