My Dream House

Just a few glimpses into the most gorgeous Brentwood, TN home I found the other day while perusing Zillow, my favorite pastime. My jaw dropped and I knew I was in love as soon as I saw that kitchen.

It doesn’t have the big front porch I always dreamed about, but it will do.

I mean, I can’t even deal with this right now. So simple but has huge impact.

Those kitchen lights, that flooring, and that island. I’m drooling.

I mean, I already know how I plan on decorating that mantle for Christmas, Thanksgiving and every other holiday!

Decorating those built-ins will be oh so fun!

Oh, my dream closet! Looks like all my shoes, purses and clothes will all have a home!

I guess I wouldn’t doing laundry in this gorgeous space.

A man cave fit for my prince!

Outdoor covered fireplace, perfect for outdoor parties and watching football games in the fall.

Leave a Reply

