Friday Favorites

a4262-fridayfavorites3_zpsea6fc451

Once again, I’m here with my Friday Favorites!

I absolutely loved this week! A lot of good things have come out of it and I’m feeling very, very happy!

First off, I have accepted a new position at one of the top 3 best businesses to work for in the United States. My family is oh so proud of me and to be honest, I thought it was a long shot but hey, I’m pretty proud of myself too!

So, cheers to that!

Next up, usually this time of year my favorite scent is Vanilla Bean Noel from Bath & Body Works but that all changed when I came across this scent…

IMG_1931

Frosted Winter Woods. And yes, you will smell exactly like a Christmas tree and I am perfectly fine with that. It’s like you’re spreading the spirit of Christmas everywhere you go!

On Sunday I got to see this cute little girl! She is growing up waaaaay too fast and she needs to stop. She’s smart and sassy and I couldn’t love it more.

IMG_1857

I talked about this product last week in my favorites, but I just have to reiterate my love for it. I’ve never met a hair product I liked more. If you want Southern Belle volume, Quick Tease 15Quick Tease 15 by Redken, is for you! And don’t forget, if you purchase it from Ulta, their weekly coupon works on Redken! It’s especially great if you have fine, thin hair that doesn’t tease well. Absolutely LOVE this stuff.

IMG_1865

And last but not least, sometimes you just need to add a little extra happy to your week and crack open a new tube of Chanel lip gloss and treat yourself to some Starbucks for a job well done on surviving!

Thankfully it’s Friday and I have a few days to get stuff done around the house and catch up on a few loads of laundry. I’m certain next week will not be as fun seeing as my surgery will be taking place on Wednesday. Oh well, I’m just hoping for a piece of pumpkin pie! And probably some Starbucks…

2 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. crownmeinglitter says:

    Ah! I seriously need to try that Redken stuff! I have such fine hair and could use all the help I can get! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

